This is my first attempt at blogging, but I’m getting more and more excited about it!
I have some AMAZING articles to share, sage parenting advice (from the experts, of course!), tons of great activity ideas for the whole family to enjoy, and as you might have guessed, an incredible amount of good things to say about my newest passion in life, KINDERMUSIK!!!

Right now I am in the process of generating all the necessary information for my pages & posting. Bare with me for a few more days (while I get myself organized), and my blog should be fully functional….I’m getting there, slowly but surely!

In the mean time, if you would like any additional information about the classes I am offering beginning the first week in April, or about my program in general, please feel free to email me:

info@kindermusikwithamandajoy.com

